SELFISTAN / OPERATIONS
Review reports, keep an eye on activity and manage the experience from one place.
WELCOME BACK
Use your Selfistan account and admin authenticator.
Access is restricted to the approved operator. Sessions expire after 30 minutes.
YOUR WORKSPACE
Loading your workspace…
REVIEW DECISION
Saved to the audit trail. Avoid unnecessary personal information.